School Administration

Click on each photo to learn more about the administration at Esprit International School

School Faculty

Click on each photo to learn more about the faculty at Esprit International School

Pre-Primary School

(Ages 18 mos - 3 yrs)

Eddy Metz

Lead Teacher - Pre-Primary
eddy@espritschool.com
 

Maria Hurd

Assistant
maria@espritschool.com
 

Maria Franco

Assistant
mariaf@espritschool.com
 

Primary School

(PreK- Kindergarten)

Audrey Schank

co-Lead Teacher - Primary 2
audrey@espritschool.com
 

Marisol Camacho-Rivera

CO-LEAD TEACHER - Primary 2
marisol@espritschool.com

Lizeth Noriega

Co-Lead Teacher - Primary 1
lizeth@espritschool.com

Tanya Hill

Co-Lead Teacher - Primary 1
tanya@espritschool.com

Beatriz Sanchez

Outdoor Environment
beatriz@espritschool.com
 

Lower Elementary

(Grades 1 - 3)

Betty Gaul

Co-Lead Teacher - Lower Elementary
betty@espritschool.com

Claudia Eraña

Co-Lead Teacher - Lower Elementary
claudia@espritschool.com

Wynette Walker

Assistant
wynette@espritschool.com

Upper Elementary

(Grades 4 - 6)

Rachel Brumbelow

Co-Lead TeacheR - Upper elementary
rachelb@espritschool.com

Elizabeth Roberts

Co-Lead TeacheR - Upper elementary
elizabeth@espritschool.com

Carrie Velling

Assistant
carrie@espritschool.com

Secondary School

(Middle & High School, Grades 7-12)

Mariela Anderson, M.S.Psy

Middle and High School History
mariela@espritschool.com

Danielle Ehlert

Middle and High School english
danielle@espritschool.com

Catherine Westbrook

Middle and High School Mathematics
catherine@espritschool.com

Michelle Sanders, M.Ed.

Middle and High School SCIENCE
michelle@espritschool.com

Curriculum Specialists

Paul Giordano

Art
paul@espritschool.com

Julie Evans

Music
Julie@espritschool.com

Mike Heald

Music
mike@espritschool.com

Career Opportunities

Esprit International School is an IB PYP school. We seek to integrate Montessori philosophy with the broad and rigorous scope of the International Baccalaureate program to best meet the diverse needs of our students. Staff, students and parents at EIS appreciate the natural beauty of our school grounds, conveniently located in The Woodlands, TX. EIS welcomes applications from outstanding candidates that are aligned to the mission, vision and values of our school. Please refer to our current vacancies for the most up-to-date listing of open positions. Potential candidates should send a resume and letter of interest to chris@espritschool.com

Esprit International School

Welcome to Esprit International School! At Esprit, we are dedicated to building a solid foundation of joy for learning. The love of learning and love of life are the fundamental approaches we apply in teaching each student.

School Calender

Click the button below to download the official school calendar.

2018-2019 School Calender

© 2018 Esprit All Rights Reserved.
site built by Test monki

School Administration

Tap on each photo to learn more about the administration at Esprit International School

School Faculty

Tap on each photo to learn more about the faculty at Esprit International School

School Faculty

Tap on grade level to see our teachers. Then tap on each photo to learn more about the faculty at Esprit International School